The Uninvited Guest

I don’t remember ever sending an invitation to this guy.. God knows from where he got the guts to show up in my house, that too in my bathroom 😅.

Then again, this is to be expected in restrooms in rural India…They are perfect for attending ‘nature calls’ as they are closely bonded with nature and it’s ecosystem, even if you have a modern shower and a European closet. Frogs and toads aren’t the only uninvited guests though…You might get the shock and delight of sharing your washroom with snails and centipedes too..But don’t expect me to photograph them if at all they show up..Because I don’t fancy them😫😰..(I might as well prepare myself for a salt attack if snails were to trespass my private cubicle).

Invitation

Leave a Reply

