Welcome to peepal, people!

Let’s sit under the peepal tree

Like the merchants and seers of olden days

And spend our time with glee

Contemplating the unknown, compelling ways.

 -Surya Ramchandran


Welcome to my humble haven!

This is my very first blog. Yep! I’m a new member to the magnificent world of ‘blogosphere’. This blog will be all about my random ramblings, contemplation, discoveries and insights pertaining to my areas of interest.


It’s great to have good friends to count on..Even better when they are creative and contemplative.

The image featured here were taken by my ex-roommate and good friend, Sangeetha Sasidharan. Thank you, dear, for those wonderful shots !

The site icon/logo, of course, belongs to me 😉

11 thoughts on “Welcome to peepal, people!

Add yours

Leave a comment

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑